

## 2023-2024 Dean's Circle Society

Thank you to the alumni, community leaders, and industry advocates who contributed \$1000 or more to the College of Education this fiscal year. These generous contributions have allowed the College of Education to provide support in our greatest needs areas and reach our goals to strengthen and transform education and communities. This list includes donors for the 2024 fiscal year (July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024). Every effort has been made to ensure accuracy.

Academic Engagement Network

Dr. and Mrs. Phillip A. Arnold

Mr. and Mrs. John E. Baber III

Mr. and Mrs. George R. Banks

Mr. David S. Bollinger

Mr. and Mrs. Arthur A. Bottone Jr.

Ms. Debra Bricker

Dr. Opal F. Brown

Carolina Gas Transmission

Mr. Harry C. and Dr. Kathryn G. Carter

**Charter Next Generation** 

Colonial Life & Accident Insurance Company

Mr. Robert J. Cremins and Mrs. Carolyn J. Cremins

Dr. and Mrs. Baron R. Davis

Dr. Shundelle L. Dogan

Dr. and Mrs. John P. Dowd III

Mr. N. Tyrone Ellis and Dr. Jamelle H. Ellis

**Engaging Creative Minds** 

Ms. Brandie Fennell

Fidelity Charitable

Dr. Nancy K. Freeman

The Honorable and Mrs. Paul S. Goldsmith

Mr. and Mrs. Marion C. Hanna

Mr. and Mrs. Phillip H. Hull

Mr. John Ingraham and Ms. Kathy B. Brannon

Ms. Tiffany H. Johnson

Dr. Melissa L. Klopfer and Mr. Ronald P. Kale

Mr. and Mrs. Marion A. Knox Jr.

Ms. Veronica M. Koochagian-Conway

Mr. and Mrs. Joseph S. Lavisky Jr.

Leading Up, LLC

Mr. George T. Lee and Dr. Hiller Spires

Mr. and Mrs. Morgan E. Lee

**Lipscomb Family Foundation** 

Ms. Janice Mahony Ms. Lynn Mahony

Mr. and Mrs. Martin J. Mann

Dr. Robert J. May Jr. and Ms. Robert A. May

Dr. Patricia A. McClam

Mr. and Mrs. George L. McCoy McGuireWoods Consulting LLC

Mr. Jerry L. and Dr. Christina S. Melton

Mira Education

Mr. John Monrad

National Council of Teachers of English

Dr. and Mrs. Joseph P. Neary

Dr. Gwynth Nelson

Mr. Frank H. and Dr. Patricia C. Nichols

Palmetto State Federal Credit Union

Dr. Dennis A. and Dr. Patricia L. Pruitt Sr.

Riley, Pope and Laney LLC

Mr. Bryan Setser

South Carolina Student Loan Corporation - Power:Ed

Southeastern Freight Lines

Ms. Deanna S. Taylor

The Blackbaud Giving Fund

The Duke Endowment

The Nord Family Foundation

Mr. and Mrs. David E. Turybury

Dr. and Mrs. Cleveland E. Whatley

Dr. Regina E. Wragg